Category: Exhibitions

Bronagh Daly: Curl Up and Dye

Friday 16th Feb - Friday 16th March 2018

Alice Ogara: Good Days, Bad Days

Friday 30th March - Friday 20th April 2018

Susie Rumsby:

Friday 27th April - Friday 18th May 2018

Anja: Pop Up (Mental Health)

Sunday 20th May 2018

Sad Girls Club, Bad Girls Club

Monday 25th May - Sunday 8th June 2018

It’ll Be Reyt

Saturday 16th June 2018

Human Kind

Thursday 21st June - Friday 13th July 2018 -

Sophie Wright: Love Yourself

Friday 20th July - Friday 10th August 2018

Laura Jane Gayle: Discordant

Friday 20th July - Friday 10th August 2018

Hana Lait: Luna

Friday 17th August - Friday 7th Sept 2018

For The Fallen

Friday 26th Oct - Friday 23rd Nov 2018